Member List

View our list of current members and their professions.

Gary & Michelle Block

New Business Development
The Design Block

Category: Promotional Products

Work Phone: 215-813-6888

Email: gblock@thedesignblock.com

Website: http://thedesignblock.com

Read more…

Alan J. Cohen

Cohens’ Insurance Agency, Inc

PO Box 603, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Category: Insurance – Property & Casualty

Work Phone: 215-322-5515

Email: alan@cohensinsurance.com

Website: http://www.cohensinsurance.com

Adam Resnick

Grade A Plumbing

1760 Costner Dr, Warrington, PA 18976

Category: Plumber

Work Phone: 215-343-6900

Email: adamresnick@gradeaplumbing.com

Website: www.gradeaplumbing.com

Brian Singer

Alliance Adjustment Group

Licensed in PA, NJ, and MD

Category: Public Adjuster

Cell Phone: 215-880-3958

Email: bsinger@allianceadjustment.com

Website: http://allianceadjustment.com

Read more…

Brendan Worton

Omega Security Systems, Inc.

Category: Security Systems

Work Phone: (215) 355 4080

Email: bworton@omegasecuritysystems.com

Website: www.omegasecuritysystems.com

Barbara Zlotnik

Barbara Zlotnik

Forevermore Photos LLC

Category: Photographer

Phone: 267-280-7066

Email: Barb@forevermorephotos.com

Website: www.forevermorephotos.com/

Benjamin Steinberg

Lerner, Steinberg & Associates

359 East Street Rd, Feasterville, PA 19053

Category: Personal Injury & Workers’ Compensation Attorney

Work Phone: 215-355-6400

Email: ben@lernerslaw.com

Website: http://www.injuryinpa.com

David Zieger

 
Zieger Handyman Services
Category: Handyman

Phone: 267-596-2699

Email: dzieger11@gmail.com

Dennis Hastings

Simpay
Category: Payroll Service

Work Phone: 484-735-9737

Email: dhastings@simpay.net

Website: https://www.simpay.net

Dr. Dan Lavanga

Lavanga Chiropractic

112 East Pennsylvania Blvd, Feasterville, PA 19053

Category: Chiropractor

Work Phone: 215-364-1112

Cell Phone: 215-837-4267

Email: drdan@drlavanga.com

Website: http://www.lavangachiropractic.com

Dawn McDonald

Caterer
Delightful Dinners By Dawn

Work Phone: 215-896-5130

Email: info@delightfuldinnersbydawn.com

Website: https://www.delightfuldinnersbydawn.com

Read more…

Dan Mulhern

1579 W County Line Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040
Dan The Mover

Category: Moving & Storage

Work Phone: 215-675-2513

Email: dan@danthemover.com

Website: http://www.danthemover.com

Eric Felt

Eric Felt Insurance and Financial

501 Office Center Drive, Suite 122, Fort Washington, PA 19034

 Category: Disability, and Long Term Care Insurance

Work Phone: 215-953-5222

Email: efelt@financialguide.com

Gilbert Vieira

Soares Concrete and Masonry

Category: Contractor Masonry

Work Phone: (215) 960-8477

Email: soaresconcrete@gmail.com

Website: https://soaresconcrete.com

Igor Plotnik

Mega Dental Willow Grove

Category: Dentist

Work Phone: (267) 635-4777

Email: megadentalwg@gmail.com

Website: https://megadentalwillowgrove.com/

Jim Burgoyne

Legacy Greetings
1296 Adams Road, Bensalem, PA 19020

 Category: Printer & other Tom Foolery

Work Phone: 215-677-7111 ext 101

Cell Phone: 267-252-4923

Email: jimburgoyne@legacygreetings.com

Website: http://legacygreetings.com

Joan Brosnan

mediaEXPLOSION Inc.

300 N. Main St. #1, Chalfont PA 18914

Category: Web Design & SEO

Phone: 215-869-4983

Email: joanb@joanb.cloud

Website: https://mediaexplosioninc.com

Jonathan Idelson

Comfort Controllers Heating and Air

2820 Old Lincoln Hwy, Unit 2, Feasterville PA 19053

Category: HVAC

Work Phone: (215) 987-6692

Cell Phone: (267) 977-2792

Email: comfortcontrollerspa@gmail.com

Website: https://www.comfortcontrollers.com

Joe Panepresso

Univest

1980 S Eastern Road, Suite 150, Doylestown, PA 18901

Category: Mortgage Broker

Cell Phone: 215-805-2091

Email: panespressoj@univest.net

Website: http://www.joepanepresso.com

Krystal McGrath

Citizens Bank

Work Phone: +1 267-982-1865

Email: krystal.reiss@citizensbank.com

Website: https://citizensbank.com/

Leo Kennedy

Yard Veteran, LLC

8019 Colfax Street, Philadelphia PA 19136

Category: Landscape Contractor

Work Phone: 833-927-3838

Cell Phone: 215-908-4305

Email: lkennedy723@yahoo.com

Website: https://www.yardofhonor.com

Lin Sheppard

InPhone, LLC

Category: Digital Business Cards

Cell Phone: 215-380-0913

Email: lin.sheppard66@gmail.com

Luke Seier, CPA

Zinman & Company

260 Knowles Ave, Suite 334, Southampton, PA 18966

Category: CPA Accountant

Work Phone: 215-526-2288

Email: lseier@thecpa.com

Website: http://www.thecpa.com

Mario Patrascu

Ozzie & Mario’s Auto Center

357 Philmont Ave, Feasterville, PA 19053

Category: Auto and Truck Repair

Work Phone: 215-364-1022

Cell Phone: 267-304-4002

Email: mariopatrascu@yahoo.com

Mike Morris

Allwire Electric LLC

3743 Skyline Drive, Bensalem PA 19020

Category: Contractor-Electrician

Work Phone: 215-694-5550

Email: allwireelectricllc2007@gmail.com

Website: https://www.allwireelectricllc.com/

Ross Hartley

Hartley’s Raingutters Plus, Inc.

Category: Contractor-Roofer

Work Phone: 215-752-3076

Cell Phone: 267-688-2786

Email: hartleygutters@gmail.com

Website: http://www.hartleysrainguttersplus.com

Rich Weiss

Direct Ad Network Philadelphia

LED Trucks & More

Category: Digital Advertising

Work Phone: 215-266-9403

Email: rich@directadphilly.com

Website: www.directadphilly.com

Scott Levy

Calle Financial Network

235 North Sycamore St, Newtown, PA 18940

Category: Financial Advisor

Work Phone: 646-295-5821

Email: scott.levy@callefinancial.com

Tim Horrell

ReMax Realty Services

1955 Street Rd, Bensalem, PA 19020

Category: Real Estate/ Residential

Work Phone: 215-245-2416

Cell Phone: 215-715-9346

Email: tim@gothouses.net

Website: http://www.gothouses.net

Thomas Peta

Absolute Chimney Service

PO Box 739 Warminster, PA 18974

Category: Chimney Sweeper

Work Phone: 215-526-8482

Email: thomaspeta@gmail.com

Website: http://absolutechimneyservicepa.com

Vasile Zama

Zama Construction, LLC

330 Jacksonville Rd, 15-309, Warminster, PA 18975

Category: General Contractor

Work Phone: 515-494-0468

Email: vaszama@yahoo.com

Viiktor Kokhanyuk

Auto Body Repair

341 PHILMONT AVE FEASTERVILLE Pennsylvania, 19053

Work Phone: +1 215-501-4314

Email: completecr17@gmail.com